91- 9915050953
Please install MailChimp plugin

Style selector

Choose background pattern:

Choose color sheme:

Click here
Click here
Click here

List of Members

Executive Members

(Retired) PVSM, AVSM and VSM: Founder Chairman (2002-09)
R.C. Jeewan
Principal, Vice Chairman (Executive) – Ex Principal DAV College, Chandigarh
Sh. L.B. Gupta
Vice Chairman – Former Chief Engineer, PSEB
Dr. Ranjana Malik
Wife of General (Retd.) VP Malik, Chief of Army Staff
Deepak Bisht
An Engineering Graduate of B.H.U. and Ex Joint Gen. Manager at HMT and is now running his own business of Industrial Automation
Mrs. Roop Aulakh
Ex Pricipal of Govt. College for Women Chandigarh. Retd. as DPI Colleges Punjab.
Mr. D.L. Jindal
Ex Regional Manager, Zeneca Agro Chemicals Ltd

Patrons and Chartered Members

Shri GD Bagri
An Industrialist, now settled in Chennai.
Dr. Balram Gupta
Ex Dean of Law Deptt. PU, Chandigarh. Now Director of Judicial Academy.

Co-opted Members

Ms. Manju Gupta
Ex Vice Principal, Govt. Model School, Sector 19 Chandigarh
Principal B R Gupta
Ex Principal M H S Agricultural Collegiate School Nagbani, Jammu
Ms. Sushma Sangi
Ex. Principal, Govt. High School, Sector 46-B, Chandigarh
Shri V K Kaushal
Qualified Chartered Accountant with 32 years experience
Shri R K Mishra
Shri Rajan Sood
Engineering Graduate from BHU
Shri S K Monga
IAS (Retd.), Panchkula
Shri Vigyan Arora
Chartered Accountant